Father Christmas is coming to town - Park Mall to be exact!

A cosy grotto awaits in Park Mall shopping centre, complete with twinkling fairy lights and snowy surroundings. Meet Father Christmas and receive a hand-wrapped present for £2 per child. Visiting times are:

Saturday 17 November: 3pm - 5pm
Saturday 24 November: 11am - 4pm
Saturday 1 December: 11am - 4pm
Saturday 8 December: 11am - 4pm
Saturday 15 December, 11am - 4pm
Tuesday 18 December: 11am - 4pm
Wednesday 19 December: 11am - 4pm
Thursday 20 December: 11am - 4pm
Friday 21 December: 11am - 4pm
Saturday 22 December: 11am - 4pm
Sunday 23 December: 11am - 4pm
Monday 24 December: 11am - 4pm     


« More Like This