From rice, lentils and pasta to granola, dried spices, nuts and seeds, you can top up on your kitchen essentials at Bare Bazaar. Simply bring along a jar or container and fill up on all your favourite foods. Jars are also available to buy from the store.  

Bare Bazaarwill be trading at Ashford Farmers’ Market on Sunday 5th August so why not pop along and see the fresh and organic range on offer! 

Katie, owner of Bare Bazaar, said “We're pretty passionate about making Ashford High Street bigger and better so couldn't be more excited about partnering with the coolest shop in town.  

“To celebrate, a launch party will take place on Saturday 11 August, so come along for fun and games, and discounts across the store.”

Bare Bazaar will be open in Made in Ashford on:

Friday 10 August

Saturday 11 August

Friday 17 August

Friday 24 August

Saturday 25 August 

Friday 31 August

Saturday 1 September (10-1pm)

Friday 14 September

Saturday 15 September

     

In the meantime, keep shopping online for local delivery/collection.   Card payments will taken for purchases over £5 (including American Express). 

Made in Ashford is at 26 Park Mall Shopping Centre, Ashford, Kent TN24 8RY.  

« More Like This