Blossoms of Hope is a free mental health and wellbeing support group. 

Drop in on Tuesday's from 2.30pm at One You in Park Mall.

All welcome and no need to book.

Blossoms of Hope
Blossoms of Hope

Tuesday, January 21, 2020
at 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Tuesday, January 28, 2020
at 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Tuesday, February 4, 2020
at 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Tuesday, February 11, 2020
at 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Tuesday, February 18, 2020
at 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Tuesday, February 25, 2020
at 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Tuesday, March 3, 2020
at 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Tuesday, March 10, 2020
at 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Tuesday, March 17, 2020
at 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Tuesday, March 24, 2020
at 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Tuesday, March 31, 2020
at 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Tuesday, April 7, 2020
at 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Tuesday, April 14, 2020
at 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Tuesday, April 21, 2020
at 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Tuesday, April 28, 2020
at 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Tuesday, May 5, 2020
at 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Tuesday, May 12, 2020
at 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Tuesday, May 19, 2020
at 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Tuesday, May 26, 2020
at 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Tuesday, June 2, 2020
at 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Tuesday, June 9, 2020
at 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Tuesday, June 16, 2020
at 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Tuesday, June 23, 2020
at 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Tuesday, June 30, 2020
at 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Tuesday, July 7, 2020
at 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Tuesday, July 14, 2020
at 2:30pm - 4:30pm

The Venue

One You
Ashford
Kent
TN24 8RY
Show phone number